Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Bill Barrett, 19 Flaxpond Road, Ashford, Kent, , TN23 5PR, , , bill.barrett@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Bartlett, Imber, Cheeseman's Green Lane, Sevington, Ashford Kent, TN24 0LJ, 01233 500667, 07739 293502, paul.bartlett@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Neil Bell, Brass Tacks, Benenden Road, Biddenden, Ashford Kent, TN27 8BY, , 07970 833716, neil.bell@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Buchanan, 20 Magazine Road, Ashford, Kent, , TN24 8, 01233 627696, , andrew.buchanan@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Gerry Clarkson, Charing Lodge, Pett Lane, Charing, Kent, TN27 0DL, 01233 330201, , gerry.clarkson@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Clokie, 6 Rothley Close, Tenterden, Kent, , TN30 6LP, 01580 763124, , paul.clokie@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Feacey, 40 Viburnum Close, Ashford, Kent, , TN23 3LB, 01233 632447, 07788 482053, peter.feacey@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Jo Gideon, 94 Hurst Road, Ashford, Kent, , TN24 9RN, 07786 118881, , jo.gideon@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Alan Pickering, Coach House, Harbourne Lane, High Halden, Ashford Kent, TN26 3JF, , 07961 122162, alan.pickering@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Neil Shorter, Little Dexter, Magpie Hall Road, Stubbs Cross, Ashford Kent, TN26 1HF, 01233 624809, 07827 253400, neil.shorter@ashford.gov.uk