Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Jessamy Blanford, 25 Westfields, Pluckley, Ashford, Kent, TN27 0PW, 01233 840050, , jessamy.blanford@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Michael Burgess, Fairfield, Magpie Hall Road, Stubbs Cross, Ashford Kent, TN26 1HG, 01233 628387, 07787 360533, michael.burgess@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Brendan Chilton, 19 Luddenham Close, Stanhope, Ashford, Kent, TN23 5SE, , 07827 649342, brendan.chilton@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Clokie, 6 Rothley Close, Tenterden, Kent, , TN30 6LP, 01580 763124, , paul.clokie@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Linda Harman, The Cottage, Goldenhurst, Giggers Green Road, Aldington Kent, TN25 7BY, 01233 720420, 07802 776779, linda.harman@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr William Howard, Woodcote, Kingsford Street, Mersham, Ashford Kent, TN25 6PE, 01233 502967, , william.howard@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Kalysha Howard-Smith, 6 Frederick Benson Mews, Ashford, Kent, , TN23 3SF, 07586 332504, , kalysha.howardsmith@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Noel Ovenden, 5 Pottery Cottages, Naccolt, Brook, Ashford Kent, TN25 5NX, , 07802 338614, noel.ovenden@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Neil Shorter, Little Dexter, Magpie Hall Road, Stubbs Cross, Ashford Kent, TN26 1HF, 01233 624809, 07827 253400, neil.shorter@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr George Sparks, 7 Farm Road, Hamstreet, Ashford, Kent, TN26 2JA, 01233 732791, , george.sparks@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Liz Wright, Milden Cottage, Mill Lane, Willesborough, Ashford Kent, TN24 0QG, , 07956 076912, liz.wright@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Matthew Forest, 15 Repton Avenue, Ashford, Kent, , TN23 3RX, 07957 313298, , matthew.forest@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Euan Anckorn, 5 The Weald, Ashford, Kent, , TN24 8RA, 07508 812122, , euan.anckorn@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Nathan Iliffe, 26 Kent Avenue, Ashford, Kent, , TN24 8NQ, , 07710 516618, nathan.iliffe@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Ken Mulholland, Dering Court, Grange Road, St Micheals, Tenterden Kent, TN30 6DT, 07568 063309, , ken.mulholland@ashford.gov.uk