Mailing list

Appeals Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Euan Anckorn, 5 The Weald, Ashford, Kent, , TN24 8RA, 07508 812122, , euan.anckorn@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Jessamy Blanford, 25 Westfields, Pluckley, Ashford, Kent, TN27 0PW, 01233 840050, , jessamy.blanford@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Michael Burgess, Fairfield, Magpie Hall Road, Stubbs Cross, Ashford Kent, TN26 1HG, 01233 628387, 07787 360533, michael.burgess@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Steve Campkin, 7 High Trees Close, Willesborough, Ashford, Kent, TN24 0ND, 07802 373324, , steve.campkin@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Brendan Chilton, 19 Luddenham Close, Stanhope, Ashford, Kent, TN23 5SE, , 07827 649342, brendan.chilton@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Bernard Heyes, 7 Kings Avenue, Ashford, Kent, , TN23 1LU, 01233 634257, , bernard.heyes@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Tina Heyes, 16 Primrose Drive, Park Farm, Kingsnorth, Ashford Kent, TN23 3NP, , 07902 929274, tina.heyes@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr William Howard, Woodcote, Kingsford Street, Mersham, Ashford Kent, TN25 6PE, 01233 502967, , william.howard@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Callum Knowles, 57 Shrubcote, Tenterden, Kent, , TN30 7BG, , 07810 155686, callum.knowles@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Larry Krause, Stable Cottage, Church Lane, Hothfield, Ashford Kent, TN26 1EL, 01233 643497, , larry.krause@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr David Ledger, 8 Park Farm Close, Shadoxhurst, Ashford, Kent, TN26 1LD, 01233 733540, , david.ledger@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Ken Mulholland, Dering Court, Grange Road, St Micheals, Tenterden Kent, TN30 6DT, 07568 063309, , ken.mulholland@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr George Sparks, 7 Farm Road, Hamstreet, Ashford, Kent, TN26 2JA, 01233 732791, , george.sparks@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Howard Turner, 120 Faversham Road, Kennington, Ashford, Kent, TN24 9DE, , 07708 055865, howard.turner@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Jim Wedgbury, 27 Primrose Drive, Park Farm, Kingsnorth Ashford, Kent, TN23 3NP, 01233 503272, , jimwedgbury@aol.com