Mailing list

Appeals Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Jessamy Blanford, 25 Westfields, Pluckley, Ashford, Kent, TN27 0PW, 01233 840050, , jessamy.blanford@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Michael Burgess, Fairfield, Magpie Hall Road, Stubbs Cross, Ashford Kent, TN26 1HG, 01233 628387, 07787 360533, michael.burgess@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Steve Campkin, 7 High Trees Close, Willesborough, Ashford, Kent, TN24 0ND, 07802 373324, , steve.campkin@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Charles Dehnel, Little Goldwell Oast, Goldwell Lane, Great Chart, Ashford Kent, TN26 1JS, , , charles.dehnel@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Bernard Heyes, 7 Kings Avenue, Ashford, Kent, , TN23 1LU, 01233 634257, , bernard.heyes@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Tina Heyes, 16 Primrose Drive, Park Farm, Kingsnorth, Ashford Kent, TN23 3NP, , 07902 929274, tina.heyes@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr William Howard, Woodcote, Kingsford Street, Mersham, Ashford Kent, TN25 6PE, 01233 502967, , william.howard@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Larry Krause, Stable Cottage, Church Lane, Hothfield, Ashford Kent, TN26 1EL, 01233 643497, , larry.krause@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr David Ledger, 8 Park Farm Close, Shadoxhurst, Ashford, Kent, TN26 1LD, 01233 733540, , david.ledger@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Ken Mulholland, Dering Court, Grange Road, St Micheals, Tenterden Kent, TN30 6DT, 07568 063309, , ken.mulholland@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr George Sparks, 7 Farm Road, Hamstreet, Ashford, Kent, TN26 2JA, 01233 732791, , george.sparks@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Lyn Suddards, 35 Queen Street, Ashford, , , TN23 1RF, 07868 459425, , lyn.suddards@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Howard Turner, 120 Faversham Road, Kennington, Ashford, Kent, TN24 9DE, , 07708 055865, howard.turner@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Jim Wedgbury, 27 Primrose Drive, Park Farm, Kingsnorth Ashford, Kent, TN23 3NP, 01233 503272, , jimwedgbury@aol.com