Mailing list

Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Mrs Clair Bell, Brass Tacks, Benenden Road, Biddenden, Ashford Kent, TN27 8BY, , 07970 885065,
Cllr Brendan Chilton, 19 Luddenham Close, Stanhope, Ashford, Kent, TN23 5SE, , 07827 649342,
Cllr Callum Knowles, 6 Eastgate Road, Tenterden, Kent, , TN30 7AH, , 07810 155686,
Cllr John Link, 1 Barnfield, Ox Lane, St. Michaels, Tenterden Kent, TN30 6NH, 01580 765329
Cllr Winston Michael, 12 Dexter Close, Boughton Aluph, Ashford, Kent, TN25 4QG, 01233 636644, ,
Cllr Noel Ovenden, 5 Pottery Cottages, Naccolt, Brook, Ashford Kent, TN25 5NX, , 07802 338614,
Cllr Alan Pickering, Coach House, Harbourne Lane, High Halden, Ashford Kent, TN26 3JF, , 07961 122162,
Cllr Neil Shorter, Little Dexter, Magpie Hall Road, Stubbs Cross, Ashford Kent, TN26 1HF, 01233 624809, 07827 253400,