Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Andrew Buchanan, 20 Magazine Road, Ashford, Kent, , TN24 8, 01233 627696, , andrew.buchanan@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Michael Burgess, Fairfield, Magpie Hall Road, Stubbs Cross, Ashford Kent, TN26 1HG, 01233 628387, 07787 360533, michael.burgess@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Feacey, 40 Viburnum Close, Ashford, Kent, , TN23 3LB, 01233 632447, 07788 482053, peter.feacey@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Larry Krause, Stable Cottage, Church Lane, Hothfield, Ashford Kent, TN26 1EL, 01233 643497, , larry.krause@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr David Ledger, 8 Park Farm Close, Shadoxhurst, Ashford, Kent, TN26 1LD, 01233 733540, , david.ledger@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Winston Michael, 12 Dexter Close, Boughton Aluph, Ashford, Kent, TN25 4QG, 01233 636644, , winston.michael@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Alan Pickering, Coach House, Harbourne Lane, High Halden, Ashford Kent, TN26 3JF, , 07961 122162, alan.pickering@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Andy Rogers, 129 Bentley Road, Willesborough, Ashford, Kent, TN24 0HS, 07596 262062, , andy.rogers@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Neil Shorter, Little Dexter, Magpie Hall Road, Stubbs Cross, Ashford Kent, TN26 1HF, 01233 624809, 07827 253400, neil.shorter@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr David Smith, Lysander, Royds Road, Ashford, Kent, TN24 0DP, 01233 627764, 07880 722844, david.smith@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Lyn Suddards, 35 Queen Street, Ashford, , , TN23 1RF, 07868 459425, , lyn.suddards@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Jenny Webb, 7 Upper Denmark Road, Ashford, Kent, , TN23 7TZ, 01233 636939, 07854 424197, jennifer.webb@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Liz Wright, Milden Cottage, Mill Lane, Willesborough, Ashford Kent, TN24 0QG, , 07956 076912, liz.wright@ashford.gov.uk