Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Will Train (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Michael Burgess

Fairfield
Magpie Hall Road
Stubbs Cross
Ashford, Kent
TN26 1HG

01233 628387
07787 360533

Download Cllr Michael Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Michael Burgess contact details as a CSV file

michael.burgess@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Brendan Chilton

19 Luddenham Close
Stanhope
Ashford
Kent
TN23 5SE

07827 649342

Download Cllr Brendan Chilton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brendan Chilton contact details as a CSV file

brendan.chilton@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Dara Farrell

38 Luddenham Close
Ashford
Kent
TN23 5SE

07902 304104

Download Cllr Dara Farrell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dara Farrell contact details as a CSV file

dara.farrell@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Matthew Forest

15 Repton Avenue
Ashford
Kent
TN23 3RX

07957 313298

Download Cllr Matthew Forest contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Matthew Forest contact details as a CSV file

matthew.forest@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Kalysha Howard-Smith

6 Frederick Benson Mews
Ashford
Kent
TN23 3SF

07586 332504

Download Cllr Kalysha Howard-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kalysha Howard-Smith contact details as a CSV file

kalysha.howardsmith@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Nathan Iliffe

5 Lodgewood Drive
Ashford
Kent
TN25 4GA

07710 516618

Download Cllr Nathan Iliffe contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nathan Iliffe contact details as a CSV file

nathan.iliffe@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Larry Krause

Stable Cottage
Church Lane
Hothfield
Ashford, Kent
TN26 1EL

01233 643497

Download Cllr Larry Krause contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Larry Krause contact details as a CSV file

larry.krause@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr David Ledger

8 Park Farm Close
Shadoxhurst
Ashford
Kent
TN26 1LD

01233 733540

Download Cllr David Ledger contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Ledger contact details as a CSV file

david.ledger@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr John Link

1 Barnfield
Ox Lane
St. Michaels
Tenterden, Kent
TN30 6NH

01580 765329

Download Cllr John Link contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Link contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Winston Michael (Vice-Chairman)

12 Dexter Close
Boughton Aluph
Ashford
Kent
TN25 4QG

01233 636644

Download Cllr Winston Michael contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Winston Michael contact details as a CSV file

winston.michael@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Ken Mulholland

Dering Court
Grange Road
St Micheals
Tenterden, Kent
TN30 6DT

07568 063309

Download Cllr Ken Mulholland contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ken Mulholland contact details as a CSV file

ken.mulholland@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Noel Ovenden (Chairman)

5 Pottery Cottages
Naccolt
Brook
Ashford, Kent
TN25 5NX

07802 338614

Download Cllr Noel Ovenden contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Noel Ovenden contact details as a CSV file

noel.ovenden@ashford.gov.uk