Contact details

Appeals Committee

Cllr Jessamy Blanford

25 Westfields
Pluckley
Ashford
Kent
TN27 0PW

01233 840050

Download Cllr Jessamy Blanford contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jessamy Blanford contact details as a CSV file

jessamy.blanford@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Michael Burgess

Fairfield
Magpie Hall Road
Stubbs Cross
Ashford, Kent
TN26 1HG

01233 628387
07787 360533

Download Cllr Michael Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Michael Burgess contact details as a CSV file

michael.burgess@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Campkin

7 High Trees Close
Willesborough
Ashford
Kent
TN24 0ND

07802 373324

Download Cllr Steve Campkin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steve Campkin contact details as a CSV file

steve.campkin@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Charles Dehnel

Little Goldwell Oast
Goldwell Lane
Great Chart
Ashford, Kent
TN26 1JS

07552 913897

Download Cllr Charles Dehnel contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Charles Dehnel contact details as a CSV file

charles.dehnel@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Bernard Heyes

7 Kings Avenue
Ashford
Kent
TN23 1LU

01233 634257

Download Cllr Bernard Heyes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bernard Heyes contact details as a CSV file

bernard.heyes@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Tina Heyes

16 Primrose Drive
Park Farm
Kingsnorth
Ashford, Kent
TN23 3NP

07902 929274

Download Cllr Tina Heyes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tina Heyes contact details as a CSV file

tina.heyes@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr William Howard

Woodcote
Kingsford Street
Mersham
Ashford, Kent
TN25 6PE

01233 502967

Download Cllr William Howard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr William Howard contact details as a CSV file

william.howard@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Larry Krause

Stable Cottage
Church Lane
Hothfield
Ashford, Kent
TN26 1EL

01233 643497

Download Cllr Larry Krause contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Larry Krause contact details as a CSV file

larry.krause@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr David Ledger

8 Park Farm Close
Shadoxhurst
Ashford
Kent
TN26 1LD

01233 733540

Download Cllr David Ledger contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Ledger contact details as a CSV file

david.ledger@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Ken Mulholland

Dering Court
Grange Road
St Micheals
Tenterden, Kent
TN30 6DT

07568 063309

Download Cllr Ken Mulholland contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ken Mulholland contact details as a CSV file

ken.mulholland@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr George Sparks

7 Farm Road
Hamstreet
Ashford
Kent
TN26 2JA

01233 732791

Download Cllr George Sparks contact details as VCard

Download Cllr George Sparks contact details as a CSV file

george.sparks@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Lyn Suddards

35 Queen Street
Ashford
TN23 1RF

07868 459425

Download Cllr Lyn Suddards contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lyn Suddards contact details as a CSV file

lyn.suddards@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Howard Turner

120 Faversham Road
Kennington
Ashford
Kent
TN24 9DE

07708 055865

Download Cllr Howard Turner contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Howard Turner contact details as a CSV file

howard.turner@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Jim Wedgbury

27 Primrose Drive
Park Farm
Kingsnorth, Ashford
Kent
TN23 3NP

01233 503272

Download Cllr Jim Wedgbury contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jim Wedgbury contact details as a CSV file

jimwedgbury@aol.com