Contact details

Standards Committee

Cllr Mrs Clair Bell (Chairman)

Brass Tacks
Benenden Road
Biddenden
Ashford, Kent
TN27 8BY

07970 885065

Download Cllr Mrs Clair Bell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mrs Clair Bell contact details as a CSV file

clair.bell@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Brendan Chilton

19 Luddenham Close
Stanhope
Ashford
Kent
TN23 5SE

07827 649342

Download Cllr Brendan Chilton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brendan Chilton contact details as a CSV file

brendan.chilton@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Matthew Forest

15 Repton Avenue
Ashford
Kent
TN23 3RX

07957 313298

Download Cllr Matthew Forest contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Matthew Forest contact details as a CSV file

matthew.forest@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Callum Knowles

6 Eastgate Road
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 7AH

07810 155686

Download Cllr Callum Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Callum Knowles contact details as a CSV file

callum.knowles@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Noel Ovenden

5 Pottery Cottages
Naccolt
Brook
Ashford, Kent
TN25 5NX

07802 338614

Download Cllr Noel Ovenden contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Noel Ovenden contact details as a CSV file

noel.ovenden@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Pickering

Coach House
Harbourne Lane
High Halden
Ashford, Kent
TN26 3JF

07961 122162

Download Cllr Alan Pickering contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Pickering contact details as a CSV file

alan.pickering@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Neil Shorter (Vice-Chairman)

Little Dexter
Magpie Hall Road
Stubbs Cross
Ashford, Kent
TN26 1HF

01233 624809
07827 253400

Download Cllr Neil Shorter contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Neil Shorter contact details as a CSV file

neil.shorter@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Howard Turner

120 Faversham Road
Kennington
Ashford
Kent
TN24 9DE

07708 055865

Download Cllr Howard Turner contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Howard Turner contact details as a CSV file

howard.turner@ashford.gov.uk