Contact details

Planning Committee

Cllr Jessamy Blanford (Vice-Chairman)

25 Westfields
Pluckley
Ashford
Kent
TN27 0PW

01233 840050

Download Cllr Jessamy Blanford contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jessamy Blanford contact details as a CSV file

jessamy.blanford@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Michael Burgess (Chairman)

Fairfield
Magpie Hall Road
Stubbs Cross
Ashford, Kent
TN26 1HG

01233 628387
07787 360533

Download Cllr Michael Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Michael Burgess contact details as a CSV file

michael.burgess@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Brendan Chilton

19 Luddenham Close
Stanhope
Ashford
Kent
TN23 5SE

07827 649342

Download Cllr Brendan Chilton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brendan Chilton contact details as a CSV file

brendan.chilton@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Clokie

6 Rothley Close
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6LP

01580 763124

Download Cllr Paul Clokie contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Clokie contact details as a CSV file

paul.clokie@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Linda Harman

The Cottage
Goldenhurst
Giggers Green Road
Aldington, Kent
TN25 7BY

01233 720420
07802 776779

Download Cllr Linda Harman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Linda Harman contact details as a CSV file

linda.harman@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr William Howard

Woodcote
Kingsford Street
Mersham
Ashford, Kent
TN25 6PE

01233 502967

Download Cllr William Howard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr William Howard contact details as a CSV file

william.howard@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Kalysha Howard-Smith

6 Frederick Benson Mews
Ashford
Kent
TN23 3SF

07586 332504

Download Cllr Kalysha Howard-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kalysha Howard-Smith contact details as a CSV file

kalysha.howardsmith@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Noel Ovenden

5 Pottery Cottages
Naccolt
Brook
Ashford, Kent
TN25 5NX

07802 338614

Download Cllr Noel Ovenden contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Noel Ovenden contact details as a CSV file

noel.ovenden@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Neil Shorter (ex-Officio)

Little Dexter
Magpie Hall Road
Stubbs Cross
Ashford, Kent
TN26 1HF

01233 624809
07827 253400

Download Cllr Neil Shorter contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Neil Shorter contact details as a CSV file

neil.shorter@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr George Sparks

7 Farm Road
Hamstreet
Ashford
Kent
TN26 2JA

01233 732791

Download Cllr George Sparks contact details as VCard

Download Cllr George Sparks contact details as a CSV file

george.sparks@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Liz Wright

Milden Cottage
Mill Lane
Willesborough
Ashford, Kent
TN24 0QG

07956 076912

Download Cllr Liz Wright contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Liz Wright contact details as a CSV file

liz.wright@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Matthew Forest

15 Repton Avenue
Ashford
Kent
TN23 3RX

07957 313298

Download Cllr Matthew Forest contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Matthew Forest contact details as a CSV file

matthew.forest@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Euan Anckorn

5 The Weald
Ashford
Kent
TN24 8RA

07508 812122

Download Cllr Euan Anckorn contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Euan Anckorn contact details as a CSV file

euan.anckorn@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Nathan Iliffe

26 Kent Avenue
Ashford
Kent
TN24 8NQ

07710 516618

Download Cllr Nathan Iliffe contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nathan Iliffe contact details as a CSV file

nathan.iliffe@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Kate Walder

Potts Farm
Chennell Park Road
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6XA

07389 110611

Download Cllr Kate Walder contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kate Walder contact details as a CSV file

Kate.walder@ashford.gov.uk