Contact details

Joint Transportation Board

Mike Angell (Chairman)

Magpie House
Magpie Hall Road
Kingsnorth, Ashford
Kent
TN26 1HF

03000 411009
07710 205524

mike.angell@kent.gov.uk

Keith Ashby

Place Farm
Kenardington
Ashford
Kent

Antony Bartlett

Ewe Cottage
Westwell Lane
Potters Corner
Ashford, Kent
TN26 1JA

Paul Bartlett

Imber
Cheesemans Green Lane
Sevington
Ashford, Kent
TN24 0LJ

01233 500667
0773 929 3503

paul.bartlett@kent.gov.uk

Clair Bell

Brass Tacks
Benenden Road
Biddenden
Kent
TN27 8BY

07970 885065

clair.bell@kent.gov.uk

Cllr Michael Burgess

Fairfield
Magpie Hall Road
Stubbs Cross
Ashford, Kent
TN26 1HG

01233 628387
07787 360533

Download Cllr Michael Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Michael Burgess contact details as a CSV file

michael.burgess@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Trish Cornish

4 Chestnut Lane
Ashford
Kent
TN23 3LR

07734 296995

Download Cllr Trish Cornish contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Trish Cornish contact details as a CSV file

trish.cornish@ashford.gov.uk

Christine Drury

Woodside
Potters Corner
Maidstone Road
Ashford, Kent
TN26 1AE

Cllr Dara Farrell

38 Luddenham Close
Ashford
Kent
TN23 5SE

07902 304104

Download Cllr Dara Farrell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dara Farrell contact details as a CSV file

dara.farrell@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Matthew Forest

15 Repton Avenue
Ashford
Kent
TN23 3RX

07957 313298

Download Cllr Matthew Forest contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Matthew Forest contact details as a CSV file

matthew.forest@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Bernard Heyes (Vice-Chairman)

7 Kings Avenue
Ashford
Kent
TN23 1LU

01233 634257

Download Cllr Bernard Heyes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bernard Heyes contact details as a CSV file

bernard.heyes@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Tina Heyes

16 Primrose Drive
Park Farm
Kingsnorth
Ashford, Kent
TN23 3NP

07902 929274

Download Cllr Tina Heyes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tina Heyes contact details as a CSV file

tina.heyes@ashford.gov.uk

Mike Hill OBE

Milican House
Woodchurch Road
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 7AD

01580 766075

michael.hill@kent.gov.uk

George Koowaree

28 Tadworth Road
Ashford
Kent
TN24 9LA

01233 634760
07880 722876

george.koowaree@kent.gov.uk

Cllr Larry Krause

Stable Cottage
Church Lane
Hothfield
Ashford, Kent
TN26 1EL

01233 643497

Download Cllr Larry Krause contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Larry Krause contact details as a CSV file

larry.krause@ashford.gov.uk

Charlie Simkins

Barling Manor
Stone Hill Road
Egerton
Ashford, Kent
TN27 9DU

01233 756705

charlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk