Contact details

Joint Transportation Board

Paul Bartlett

Imber
Cheesemans Green Lane
Sevington
Ashford, Kent
TN24 0LJ

01233 500667
0773 929 3503

paul.bartlett@kent.gov.uk

Clair Bell

Brass Tacks
Benenden Road
Biddenden
Kent
TN27 8BY

07970 885065

clair.bell@kent.gov.uk

Cllr Michael Burgess

Fairfield
Magpie Hall Road
Stubbs Cross
Ashford, Kent
TN26 1HG

01233 628387
07787 360533

Download Cllr Michael Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Michael Burgess contact details as a CSV file

michael.burgess@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Trish Cornish

c/o Civic Centre
Tannery Lane
Ashford
Kent
TN23 1PL

07751 774018

Download Cllr Trish Cornish contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Trish Cornish contact details as a CSV file

trish.cornish@ashford.gov.uk

Christine Drury

Woodside
Potters Corner
Maidstone Road
Ashford, Kent
TN26 1AE

Cllr Peter Feacey

40 Viburnum Close
Ashford
Kent
TN23 3LB

01233 632447
07788 482053

Download Cllr Peter Feacey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Feacey contact details as a CSV file

peter.feacey@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Tina Heyes

16 Primrose Drive
Park Farm
Kingsnorth
Ashford, Kent
TN23 3NP

07902 929274

Download Cllr Tina Heyes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tina Heyes contact details as a CSV file

tina.heyes@ashford.gov.uk

Cllr Bernard Heyes (Vice-Chairman)

7 Kings Avenue
Ashford
Kent
TN23 1LU

01233 634257

Download Cllr Bernard Heyes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bernard Heyes contact details as a CSV file

bernard.heyes@ashford.gov.uk

Aline Hicks

Fairfield
Stubbs Cross
Kingsnorth
Ashford, Kent

Mike Hill OBE

Milican House
Woodchurch Road
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 7AD

01580 766075

michael.hill@kent.gov.uk

Cllr Larry Krause

Stable Cottage
Church Lane
Hothfield
Ashford, Kent
TN26 1EL

01233 643497

Download Cllr Larry Krause contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Larry Krause contact details as a CSV file

larry.krause@ashford.gov.uk

David Robey

(Address not supplied)

Andy Rogers

(Address not supplied)

Dirk Ross

(Address not supplied)

Charlie Simkins

Barling Manor
Stone Hill Road
Egerton
Ashford, Kent
TN27 9DU

01233 756705

charlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk

Cllr Diccon Spain

Burleigh Bungalow
Burleigh Road
Charing
Kent
TN7 0JB

07770 921103

Download Cllr Diccon Spain contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Diccon Spain contact details as a CSV file

diccon.spain@ashford.gov.uk

Steve Campkin (KCC)

(Address not supplied)